Practice Opening Hours over the Christmas Period:

  • Monday 21st December: 08:00am until 18:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December: 08:00am until 18:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December: 08:00am until 18:30pm
  • Thursday 24th December: 08:00am until 16:00pm (after 16:00pm please contact 111 for urgent medical advise)
  • Friday 25th December: Closed
  • Monday 28th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 29th December: 08:00am until 18:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th December:08:00am until 18:30pm
  • Thursday 31st December: 08:00am until 16:00pm (after 16:00pm please contact 111 for urgent medical advise)
  • Friday 1st January: Closed

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website